OUR PARTNERS FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD

Red Lands Roses collaborates with numerous clients, logistics partners and breeders spread all around the planet.

Since crossing over to the international markets, Red Lands Roses has created a big mark with their unique high quality roses. These roses have been attracting buyers from all over the world and Red Lands Roses has stumped its authority as the leading fresh flower producer from Africa.

The unique flowers produced by Red Lands have seen many clients cross the seas to see these beautiful varieties. Red Lands Roses sees the visit of their international clients all through the year who visit the green houses and are mesmerized by the 100% hydroponic farming carried out at at the farm.

Because charity begins at home, a portion of the quality Red Lands Roses are sold locally at their shop at Craft Market Sidewalk Located along Gigiri Lane behind the US Embassy. This way, the Red Lands Roses flowers are enjoyed the world over, including in Kenya.

Here is a summary of our partners in the various countries:

I am interested in...

Our Clients


Country Company Name Client's Name Email Contact
  South Africa Groen Igheid Ettiene Du Toit ettiene@groenigheid.co.za
  Russia (Outside Moscow) Ecualand Miguel Angel Vasquez contact@ecualand.ec
  Romania Gradina Urbana Concept SRL Radu Chilea gradinaurbanaconcept@gmail.com
  Maldives Pixy Ahmed Niyaz niyaz@pixy.mv
  Azerbaijan Flora Holland LLC Nariman Ismayilov nariman_006@hotmail.com
  Austria F Flower Company Gmbh Olga Fiore fiori179@hotmail.com
  South Africa Elfi B Yes Exclusive Flowers PTY Elfi and Silvia Bösinger sales@yes-flowers.info
  UNITED ARAB EMIRATES Camelia Flowers LLC Ravinder Singh purchasing@camelia.ae
  France Dexx Lyon Anne Fege a.fege@dexx.fr
  Senegal Les Floreales Nawal Bourgi nabourgi@yahoo.fr
  United States of America J Van Vliet New York LLC. Elizabeth Lauriello elizabeth@vanvlietny.com
  UK J Van Vliet London LTD. Jo Newham jo@jvcc.co.uk
  Spain Verdnatura Levante SL Paco Rico info@verdnatura.es
  Sweden Detulp Mikael Jonsson mikael@detulp.se
  Taiwan Hortilife Sophia Chen hortlife@ms12.hinet.net
  Thailand Penlert De Fleur Payungsak Kiatruangkit payungsak.k71@gmail.com
  Russia (Outside Moscow) Modesto Flowers LLC Alexandra kenya@m-flowers.com
  Senegal Les Floreales Nawal Bourgi nabourgi@yahoo.fr
  Russia (Volga Region) April Cash and Carry Polikarpova Arina Supply@april-opt.ru
  Russia (Outside Moscow) Dao Flowers Mrs Elena www.daoflowers.com
  Russia (Outside Moscow) Enigma Santiago Giraldo transit@enigmaflowers.com
  Russia (Outside Moscow) Greendeal Ltd Lena Faiman sales@greendeal-ltd.com
  Russia (Outside Moscow) Milele Flowers Almaz Ganiev almazganiev@gmail.com
  Russia (Outside Moscow) Phoenix Flowers Natalia Smirnova n.smirnova@phoenix-flower.com
  Russia (Outside Moscow) 7 Roses 7 Roses echibakov@7flowers.ru
  Russia (Outside Moscow) Biflorica Daria Yakusheva d.yakusheva@biflorica.com
  Russia (Outside Moscow) Interfloralogistic Mikhail Cherutich interfloralogistic8@gmail.com
  Russia (Moscow) Golden Flowers Rehim Kerimli rehim_87@mail.ru
  Russia Ultraflo Nataly Rubtsova info@ultraflo.biz
  Norway Flower Direct Svein Brændjord svein@flowerdirect.no
  Middle East and Far East SQ Flora Robert Quak Robert@sqflora.com
  Latvia Flower Market Gints Kruminsh gints.kruminsh@gmail.com
  Kazakhstan Bonnar Viktar vk@bonnar.kz
  Japan YMS Keiko Kawasaki sales@yms-co.jp
  Italy Flexin Fabio Baggio fabio@flexin.it
  Colombia Floresol Anna Dukova floresoleu@gmail.com
  Cyprus A&P FLOWERS Gina Manoli ginamanoli@gmail.com
  Czech Republic Van VLIET CZ S.R.O Kevin Van Vliet kevinvanvliet1992@gmail.com
  Denmark D.G. Flor Dave Granneman dave@dgflor.com
  Egypt White Orchid Walid Nabil we.flowers@gmail.com
  France Fleur Assistance Maxime Francois maxime.francois@fleurassistance.com
  France (Reunion) Axel Import - Floressence Jean Alain Maillot axel-import-export@orange.fr
  Greece In Flower Land Konstantinos Goritsas kostantinosgkg@gmail.com
  Hong Kong Agnes B Fleurs Nicole Chan noellecheung@agnesb.com.hk
  Italy Flowers Express Stefano Ospite stefano@flowersexpress.it
  Albania Lucky Flowers Tim Redo luckyflowerskenya@gmail.com
  China (Guangzhou) Springbloom Joan Liu springbloom2020@outlook.com
  Australia Profresh Janki Shah janki@profresh.com.au

Logistics



SHIPPING AGENT CONTACT PERSON EMAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE
SDV BOLLORE Auni Bhaji auni.bhaiji@bollore.com 254733601277
PANALPINA AIRFLO LTD Wilhelmus Van Der Sanden willem.vanDerSanden@panalpina.com 254206608000
TOTAL TOUCH Karel Swings karel.swings@totaltouch-cargo.com 254206822164
KUENHE NAGEL Paul Kitheka paul.kitheka@kuehne-nagel.com 25470985300

Breeders

{{breeder.breeder}}
{{breeder.breeder}}
{{breeder.breeder}}
{{breeder.breeder}}
{{breeder.breeder}}
{{breeder.breeder}}
{{breeder.breeder}}
{{breeder.breeder}}
{{breeder.breeder}}
{{breeder.breeder}}
{{breeder.breeder}}
{{breeder.breeder}}
{{breeder.breeder}}
{{breeder.breeder}}
{{breeder.breeder}}
{{breeder.breeder}}

Local Market


Would you like to purchase our flowers in Kenya? Our shop at the Craft Market Sidewalk Located along Gigiri Lane behind US Embassy is open 6 days a week (Monday-Saturday) and offers most of the Red Lands Roses flowers. All proceeds go to our Day Care Center for children.

For your special orders visit the shop or call Ann, one of our dedicated shop keepers on + 254 710 624 251. She will tell you about our roses and which varieties to choose for which occasion. She will also give you information about each variety such as the breeder, its vase life, colour, scent and most of all how to handle your bouquet at home to make sure it lasts over a week!

Testimonials

We love to work with Red Lands Roses because their roses are beautiful, unique and of high quality. We never get any complains about their roses. We really appreciate their professionalism.

Payungsak, Penlert De Fleur.


We love Red Lands Roses for the impeccable quality and the service they provide with every shipment. Business relations with Red Lands Roses give you something beyond simple routine.

Almaz Ganiev, Milele Flowers.


We appreciate your effort to achieve zero insect tolerance in your flowers.

Hiten Shah - Australian Quarantine Inspection