OUR CLIENTS
In Nairobi
CNN On Red Lands Roses
Shanghai China
Around The World
Around The World

Home > Our Clients > Around The World

 

 

Country Company Name Client's Name Email Contact

albania

Albania Lucky Flowers Tim Redo luckyflowerskenya@gmail.com

angola

Angola

Speaking Roses

Alvaro Fernao al.fernao@hotmail.com, alvaro.fernao@speakingroses.co.ao

australia

Australia (Sydney)

Flora International

Nicole Khattar nicole@florainternational.com.au

australia

Australia

Profresh

Janki Shah Janki Shah

china

China Guangzhou Yu Commerce Steve Chen stevechenxin@hotmail.com

china

China 24 HUA CO. LTD Luo Nan luonan@24hua.cn

china

China Shanghai Huahan Industrial Co., Ltd Beinan Wei and Mrs. Wu shanghaiwct@163.com

colombia

Colombia Floresol EU Anna Dukova floresoleu@gmail.com

croatia

Croatia Gardos Eko Edendoo eko.edendoo@gmail.com

finland

Finland

Helsinki Kukkatoimitus OY

Hans Beuzenberg hans.beuzenberg@kukkatoimitus.fi

france

France

Fleur Assistance

Maxime Francois maxime.francois@fleurassistance.com

france

France

Avenir

Frederick Sassi averirfleurs@orange.fr

Greece

Flower Land

Kostantinos Goritsas kostantinosgkg@gmail.com, orders@inflowerland.gr

hongkong

Hong Kong

Agnes B Fleurs

Noelle Cheung noellecheung@agnesb.com.hk

italy

Italy

Flowers Express

Paolo and Stefano stefano@flowersexpress.it, paolo@flowersexpress.it

italy

Italy

Flexin

Fabio Baggio fabio@flexin.it, mb@flexin.it

japan

Japan

YMS

Masayuki Hatano sales@yms-co.jp

japan

Japan

OHCHI

Keiko Sakaoka keiko@ohchi-n.co.jp

kazakhstan

Kazakhstan Kanat Mrs. Kanat and Zhaukhar redrose .kz@bk.ru, .kz@bk.ru.

kosovo

Kosovo Republic Lucky Flowers Tim Redo luckyflowerskenya@gmail.com

latvia

Latvia (Riga) Magnolija Gints Kruminsh magnolijalatvia@gmail.com
London London J Van Vliet London Ltd Jo Newham jo@jvvcc.co.uk

Nertherlands

The Nertherlands Flowex Marcel, Peter Meskers marcel@flowex.nl , peter.meskers@flowex.nl

nigeria

Nigeria

Jasmine flowers

Apinke Efiong flowers@jasmirose.com

nigeria

Nigeria Gethsemane

 

Jemima Sawari jemimasawari@yahoo.com

norway

Norway

Fresh From Source

Svein Brændjord sv@nfimport.no

poland

Poland

J VAN VLIET

Jo Newham jo@jvcc.co.uk

re-union

France (Re-Union)

Sarl Axel

Jean Alain Maillot axel-import-export@orange.fr

russia

Russia

Golden Flowers

Rehim Kerimli rehim_87@mail.ru, radostnoe_kenya@mail.ru

russia

Russia

Green Deal

Elena Faiman e.faiman@greendeal24.com

Switzerland

Switzerland

Artemis Flora

Maurice Roseng artemisflora

sweden

Sweden

Detulp

Mikael Jonsson mikael@detulp.se

ukraine

Ukraine

Dao Flowers

Mrs Elena dao@daoflowers.com
© 2017 Red Lands Roses. All Rights Reserved Contact us